Welcome to Pahoa

Welcome to Pahoa

This blog is a little late in writing…
but I wanted you to get the feel of how friendly everyone here is..this was waiting for my arrival at my friends home in Hawai’i. If you missed my 1st blog, my friend purchased this Hawaiian home as her retirement home, but she won’t be retiring for a few more years. She mailed me the keys and said, “Go”. Right after she closed on the house. I actually lived in this house before she had a chance to.
Flowers fresh cut from their garden, and fresh fruit with a note welcoming me to Hawai’i. The care takers of the house left this for me…

One thought on “Welcome to Pahoa”

Leave a Reply

